Current Standing Committee Chairs

2018 Standing Committee Chairpersons

Art Mary Ann DeMaioribus
Auditor Kathi Manley
Awards Karen Mitchell
Board of Control Karen Mitchell
Budget & Finance Terri Good
Communication Vivian Pannell
Facebook Ann Creager
Garden Hostess Sue Gibson
Historian/photographer Connie Powell
Holiday Luncheon Cindy Gattis
Membership Social
Newsletter Sue Chatham
Parliamentarian Kim McCandless
Publicity Margie Lydon
Southern Senior Cup Kim Lund
Summer Tennis Social Christy Russell and Kristy Palmer
Sunshine Kaye Preston
Tournament Computer
Yearbook Kim Loomis
Web Manager Mary Moseley
Welcoming Tani Deaton